a great place to live

Village Board

The Village Board meets twice monthly at the municipal building located at 6969 236th Avenue.  The Committee of the Whole meeting is on the second Tuesday at 6:00 p.m. and the Board Meeting is on the third Wednesday at 7:00 p.m.  The Board consists of six Trustees and one President with staggered terms. All members of the Board are elected for a two year term.

Elected Official                               Term

Village President Terry Burns         2017-2019

Trustee Barbara Brenner                2016-2018

Trustee Katherine Christenson       2017-2019

Trustee Gary Kaddatz                     2017-2019

Trustee Chris Kram                         2017-2019

Trustee Robert Spencer                  2016-2018

Trustee Gloria Walter                      2016-2018